Dawg Daze Planning Committee

Members of the campus community are invited to participate in planning Dawg Daze annually; committee members include representatives from the Offices of the President and Provost, Athletics, Colleges and Departments, Division of Student Life, Division of Undergraduate Academic Affairs, Division of Multicultural Affairs and Diversity, and the undergraduate student body.

Ryan Baker, Director of Arts and Entertainment

Burke Museum
Andrea Godinez

Community Outreach & Special Events, UW Medicine
Julianne E Collier

Commuter Services
Patrick Johnson

Ethnic Cultural Center
Marisa Herrera
Cicero Delfin

Facilities Services
Roberta Bustamante
Jim Turner

Fraternity and Sorority Life
Krista Bennitt
David Hotz
Jim Barom

Housing and Food Services
Micheal Meyering
Dale Askew
Drew Zimmerman

Office of Ceremonies
Sara Griggs

Stephanie Miller

Recreational Sports Programs
Gary Leonard
Andy Mackay
Julie Schroeder

Student Activities Office
Rene Singleton
Phil Hunt
Trevor Whiton

Husky Union Building
Leyla Salmassi
Sara Torres

First Year Programs
Rob Carroll
LeAnne Jones Wiles
Grant Kollet